Term 1 has been amazing but it’s so sad that it’s gone so quickly. One of my biggest highlights of the term has definitely been APS. The triathlons we did really pushed me and I managed to finish. Rock Climbing has also been fantastic.

I have learned a lot this term but one of things I have learned the most is division. The bus stop strategy has definitely helped me work on my division.

One of the positive learner attributes I have used is resilience. I used this when I swam my 50m freestyle and came last in the swimming carnival but I was resilient and I kept going and tried my best in the next races.

Something else I have liked this term has been seeing my buddy at house and I the yard. He has been very nice and supportive and he also likes sport which is one similarity we have.

How has your term been?